Skip to main content
SCHLOSSHOTEL BERLIN BY PATRICK HELLMANN

Welcome to
Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

Discover the most exclusive five-star urban retreat in Berlin. Situated in the heart of the upscale Grunewald residential area, Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann offers a refined sanctuary for discerning business and leisure travelers seeking to escape the downtown hustle and bustle. 

The hotel’s artworks and interior design by Patrick Hellmann, combined with the elegance of its 100 years of history and exceptional service, provide each guest with an experience unrivaled in Germany. Built in 1911 in the 18th century Renaissance style of the French palaces, this architectural masterpiece boasts breathtaking views of an idyllic garden from individually styled guest rooms and suites.

Our Rooms & Suites

Read More

King Premium Room

The King Premium Rooms have all been individually furnished and designed by fashion and interior designer Patrick Hellmann. They are approximately 35 square metres/377 square feet in size. These luxuriously styled rooms are located in the main palace building and are decorated with unique pieces of art from all around the world.

Read more

King Premium Plus Room

The King Premium Plus Rooms have all been individually furnished and designed by fashion and interior designer Patrick Hellmann. They are approximately 40 square metres/430 square feet in size.

Read more

King Premium Junior Suite

The King Premium Junior Suites have all been individually furnished and designed by fashion and interior designer Patrick Hellmann. These exquisite suites feature an adjoining living room with a seating area.

Read more

Suite Karl Lagerfeld

The Suite Karl Lagerfeld is located in the main building of the palace on the first floor. This lovely suite has the special distinction of Karl Lagerfeld’s exquisite design.

Read more

King Deluxe Room

The King Deluxe Rooms are all designed in classic style and approximately 30 square metres/323 square feet in size. These rooms offer an idyllic view of the garden. Enjoy the spacious bathrooms with a bathtub and a shower.

Read more

King Grand Deluxe Room

The King Grand Deluxe Rooms are all designed in classic style and approximately 40 square metres/430S square feet in size. These rooms offer an idyllic view of the garden. Enjoy the large bathroom with a bathtub and a shower.

Read more

King Junior Suite

The King Junior Suites are classically designed and approximately 50 square metres/538 square feet in size. These large suites have a separate living room with a seating area and a kitchenette.

Read more
Executive Room Bed - Patrick Hellman Schlosshotel

King Executive Suite

The King Executive Suites have a contemporary, classic design and are located in the main palace building. These one-bedroom suites are approximately 70 square metres/753 square feet in size.

Read more

Library Suite

The Library Suite is classically designed with a contemporary twist and offers the feeling of pure luxury. This spacious one-bedroom suite is 95 square metres/1022 square feet in size with vaulted ceilings and is located on the top floor of the main palace building.

Read more

Kaiser Suite

Step into the world of emperors when you immerse yourself in the luxurious two-bedroom Kaiser Suite at approximately 200 square metres/2152 square feet in size.

Read more
Detail at Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

Our dining experiences

Dine at the Restaurant in a historic castle setting and we will take you to a culinary journey of Mediterranean Cuisine, a new interpretation by our Chef de Cuisine. The international wine list from the most prestigious wineries complement your dining experience. Enjoy your breakfast, lunch or dinner during the long summer days on the terrace with views over the lavish garden.

Meetings & Events

Leave a lasting impression on those you invite with our elegant event spaces. Gala banquets, meetings, and private receptions can be organised in your preferred style in our lavish venues that can accommodate from 10 to 400 guests. 

Read More
Musikzimmer at Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

MUSIKZIMMER

During the 19th century, music rooms became popular with the upper classes. Rooms were designed and furnished to enhance the music, support the performer and create an ambiance for the audience.

Read more
Vestibule at Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

VESTIBÜL

This elegant room is an ideal pre-function area for intimate cocktail receptions, dinners, boardroom meetings or product presentations with direct access to the terrace.

Read more
Library at Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

BIBLIOTHEK

Feel the warm atmosphere when you step into the Bibliothek with floor-to-ceiling oak cabinets, a beautiful ceiling painting and an extensive oak table as the centrepiece. It’s the optimal setting for Executive Board meetings.

Read more

Our location

Read More
Back to top

Skip to main content
SCHLOSSHOTEL BERLIN BY PATRICK HELLMANN

Willkommen im
Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

Entdecken Sie in Berlin unser 5-Sterne Hideaway de luxe. Das Berlin by Patrick Hellmann befindet sich mitten in dem exklusiven Wohngebiet Grunewald und bietet sowohl anspruchsvollen Geschäftsreisenden als auch Urlaubern einen einmaligen Rückzugsort, um dem Großstadttrubel zu entfliehen. Das von Patrick Hellmann gestaltete Interieur und die Kunstwerke des Hotels in Kombination mit der 100-jährigen Geschichte des Hotels und seinem außergewöhnlichen Service, bieten dem Hotelgast eine unvergleichliche Erfahrung. Erbaut im Jahre 1911 im Renaissance-Stil der französischen Paläste aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, bietet dieses architektonische Meisterwerk von seinen individuell gestalteten Zimmern und Suiten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den idyllischen Garten. Entspannen Sie sich bei einem Bad im Innenpool, entgiften Sie in der finnischen Sauna, relaxen Sie im Whirlpool und lassen Sie sich in unseren Behandlungsräumen mit einer Massage verwöhnen. 

Zimmer & Suiten

JETZT ENTDECKEN

King Premium Room

Die Premium-Zimmer wurden individuell eingerichtet und von Modedesigner und Innenarchitekt Patrick Hellmann gestaltet. Die Raumgröße beträgt ca. 35 Quadratmeter. Diese Luxuszimmer befinden sich im Hauptgebäude des Palais und sind mit einzigartigen Kunstwerken aus aller Welt dekoriert.

Lesen Sie mehr

King Premium Plus Room

Die Premium Plus-Zimmer wurden individuell eingerichtet und von Modedesigner und Innenarchitekt Patrick Hellmann gestaltet. Die Raumgröße beträgt ca. 40 Quadratmeter.

Lesen Sie mehr

King Premium Junior Suite

Die Premium Junior-Suiten wurden individuell eingerichtet und von Modedesigner und Innenarchitekt Patrick Hellmann gestaltet. Diese erlesenen Suiten verfügen über ein eigenes Wohnzimmer mit Sitzbereich.

Lesen Sie mehr

Suite Karl Lagerfeld

Die Karl Lagerfeld-Suite befindet sich in der ersten Etage des Hauptgebäudes des Palais. Diese wunderschöne Suite zeichnet sich durch das edle Design von Karl Lagerfeld aus.

Lesen Sie mehr

King Deluxe Room


Die Deluxe-Zimmer sind alle klassisch gestaltet und haben eine Raumgröße von ca. 30 Quadratmetern. Diese Zimmer bezaubern durch einen traumhaften Ausblick auf den Garten. Die geräumigen Badezimmerverfügen über eine Badewanne sowie eine Dusche. 

Lesen Sie mehr

King Grand Deluxe Room

Die Grand Deluxe-Zimmer sind alle klassisch gestaltet und haben eine Raumgröße von ca. 40 Quadratmetern. Diese Zimmer bezaubern durch einen traumhaften Ausblick auf den Garten. Die geräumigen Badezimmer verfügen über eine Badewanne und eine Dusche.

Lesen Sie mehr

King Junior Suite

Die Junior-Suiten sind sind alle klassisch gestaltet und haben eine Raumgröße von ca. 50 Quadratmetern. Diese großen Suiten verfügen über ein eigenes Wohnzimmer mit Sitzbereich sowie eine Küchenzeile.

Lesen Sie mehr
Executive Room Bed - Patrick Hellman Schlosshotel

King Executive Suite

Die Executive-Suiten sind in einem zeitgenössisch-klassischen Stil gehalten und befinden sich im Hauptgebäude des Palais. Die Raumgröße der Einzimmersuiten beträgt ca. 70 Quadratmeter. 

Lesen Sie mehr

Library Suite

Die Library-Suite ist klassisch mit zeitgenössischer Note designt und vermittelt das Gefühl von purem Luxus. Diese Einzimmersuite mit Gewölbedecke befindet sich in der obersten Etage des Hauptgebäudes des Palais und hat eine Raumgröße von ca. 95 Quadratmetern.
Lesen Sie mehr

Kaiser Suite

Treten Sie ein in die Welt der Kaiser und entdecken Sie die luxuriöse Kaiser-Suite mit einer Grösse von ca. 200 Quadratmetern und zwei Schlafzimmern. 

Lesen Sie mehr

Unsere kulinarischen Erlebnisse

Dinieren Sie in unserem Restaurant vor der historischen Kulisse des Schlosshotels, und wir entführen Sie auf eine kulinarische Reise durch die mediterrane Küche - neu interpretiert von unserem Küchenchef. Unsere Weinkarte mit ausgesuchten Weinen der international renommiertesten Weingüter rundet das Gourmet-Erlebnis ab. Genießen Sie Frühstück, Mittag- oder Abendessen während der langen Sommertage auf unserer Terrasse mit Blick auf den grosszügig angelegten Garten.

Meetings & Events

Hinterlassen Sie bei Ihren Gästen einen bleibenden Eindruck mit den eleganten Veranstaltungsräumen des Hotels. Festbankette, Meetings und private Empfänge können ganz nach Ihren Wünschen in unseren opulenten Veranstaltungsräumen organisiert werden. Diese bieten Platz für 10 bis 400 Gäste.

Lesen Sie mehr
Musikzimmer at Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

Musikzimmer

Während des 19. Jahrhunderts erfreuten sich Musikzimmer bei der Oberschicht immer größerer Beliebtheit. Die Zimmer wurden so eingerichtet und gestaltet, um die Qualität der Musik zu verbessern, die Künstler zu unterstützen und ein besonderes Ambiente für das Publikum zu schaffen.

Lesen Sie mehr
Vestibule at Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

Vestibül

Dieser elegante Raum mit direktem Terrassenzugang ist hervorragend für intime Cocktail-Empfänge, Abendessen, Besprechungen oder Produktpräsentationen geeignet.
 

Lesen Sie mehr
Library at Schlosshotel Berlin by Patrick Hellmann

BIBLIOTHEK

Wenn man die Bibliothek mit raumhohen Eichenschränken, wunderschönen Deckengemälden und einem riesigen Eichentisch als zentralem Blickfang betritt, spürt man sofort die warme Atmosphäre.Dieser Raum bietet den ideale Rahmen für Besprechungen auf höchster Ebene.

Lesen Sie mehr

Unsere Lage

LESEN SIE MEHR
Zurück zum Anfang